kostenloser Versand ab 150€
10.200 zufriedene Kunden
30 Tage Umtauschgarantie
schneller Kundenservice
Ratenkauf möglich

Free Shipping 150€+

Exchanges & Returns

Does the product not quite meet your expectations or did you order it in the wrong size? No problem – Verdandy remains flexible in this case! You can simply send the package back to Verdandy within the return period! Address: Verdandy Gmbh, Webgasse 27/3/14, 1060 Vienna, Austria. The claim will be credited after receipt and inspection of the unused goods on your account.

We want our customers to be completely satisfied and take over the shipping costs within the EU from an order value of 150 EUR. Unfortunately, in the event of a return, we CANNOT pay for the return shipping costs incurred and ask for our customers' understanding.
If the article is not in order in any way, you can of course send it back to us. We will check your complaint and replace your product if necessary. Please send us an email with a brief description of the defect: service@verdandy.com
At Verdandy you can take your time to decide whether you want to keep the item or send it back - you have 30 days from delivery of your product, the date of the postmark counts

You do not need a special return label for the return package. Simply address it to Verdandy Gmbh, Webgasse 27/3/14, 1060 Vienna, Austria.

kostenloser versand ab 150€

Umtausch & Retouren

Entspricht die Ware nicht ganz deinen Vorstellungen oder hast du sie in einer falschen Größe bestellt? Kein Problem – Verdandy bleibt natürlich auch in diesem Fall flexibel! Du kannst das Paket ganz einfach innerhalb der Rücksendefrist an Verdandy retour senden! Adresse : Verdandy Gmbh, Webgasse 27/3/14, 1060 Wien. Die Reklamation auf deinem Konto wird nach Erhalt und Prüfung der unbenutzten Ware auf dein Konto gut geschrieben.

Wir wollen unsere Kunden rundum zufrieden stellen und übernehmen die Versandkosten innerhalb der EU ab einem Bestellwert von 150 EUR. Leider können wir bei einer etwaigen Rücksendung NICHT erneut für die anfallenden Rückversandkosten aufkommen und bitten um Verständnis unserer Kunden.

Sollte der Artikel in irgendeiner Form nicht in Ordnung sein,  kannst du ihn selbsverständlich an uns zurücksenden. Wir prüfen deine Reklamation und ersetzen dir ggf. dein Produkt. Bitte sende uns dazu eine Mail mit kurzer Beschreibung des Mangels an: service@verdandy.com

Bei Verdandy kannst du dir in Ruhe überlegen ob du die Artikel behalten oder doch zurückschicken möchtest – dafür hast du 30 Tage ab Zustellung deines Produkts, es gilt das Datum des Poststempels

Für das Rücksendepaket brauchst du kein spezielles Versand-Label. Adressiere es ganz einfach an Verdandy Gmbh, Webgasse 27/3/14, 1060 Wien.